Best of Systers

International Women’s Day Twitter Conversation

 

Join @systers_org, @abidotlocal communities and #systers #foss and #gsoc mentors and students this week for great discussion on Twitter to celebrate International Women’s Day 2016!  To ensure we are inclusive of all our members, we have several time zones available to ensure many can join from around the world.

Tuesday, 8 March
Theme: #GlobalSysters chiming in from around the world #IWD2016
1400 GMT/9:00am EST
2000 GMT/3:00pm EST

Wednesday, 9 March
Theme: Hear from our @abitdotlocal community leaders on what they’ve got planned in their communities.
1400 GMT/9:00am EST
2000 GMT/3:00pm EST

Thursday, 10 March
Theme: Systers Open source projects. Hear from past and present Systers #foss and #gsoc mentors and students.
1400 GMT/9:00am EST
2000 GMT/3:00pm EST

Join the conversations!